Testimonials

Lora and Ramil Gillego
Hi Ms. Bing and Ms. Emmie,
Long time no talk po!!! Feels empty though ehehehe 6 months rin po kasi tayong consistent na naguusap and it built up a very good rapport on me more so during and after the wedding!!! Until now, we’re still on a high!!! And oh, by the way, BSSI we’re loving the new face of your website!!!! Congratulations po ehehehe and I must say, we’re very delighted to discover our SDE is in it…. WOW (#WereGonnaBeFamous )!!! Thankyou po!!! Appreciation is beyond words po!!! Your team will always have a space in our hearts po talaga. Paulit ulit ako ehehe kasi totoo po talaga!!! Thank you po 

—————————–

Noted Ms. Emie. Thankyou for this po and most specially thankyou sa pagaasikaso po on our big day!!! It was perfect!!!
—————————–
A lifetime of thankyou to your team po!!! Rest assured you will be a part of every milestone that are yet to happen in our lives!!!
Wishing everyone in BSSI a bountiful and happy life ahead!!!
We ❤❤❤❤❤ you,
LoRamil
Lora and Ramil GillegoSt. James The Great
The Palms Country Club
August 2016
Arambulo - Ollet

Dear Anton and Bing,

Thank you for the effort you guys put in in recreating our wedding album. You do not know how much joy this brings to us after 10 long years. It is nothing short of a miracle that you could reproduce our wedding day after all these years. We never thought that we would be able to again see this album. Thank you very much and God bless!!!

– from me and Madel

Arambulo - Ollet (Wedding Album was destroyed by typhoon ONDOY)
August 21, 2014
Louvelle and Paolo Floro

Hi Ms. Bing,

Sorry for the late reply….paolo and i are so busy already since we are now back to our work….ang hirap.mag adjust….1 month kasi ako nagleave ? ? ?

Yes ms bing thank you for everything….the wedding was fun and beautiful as my guests say….maganda, maayos and masaya ☺☺☺☺ again, thank you. It was a dream come true.

Will send you the best picture of us once machoose na namin….d pa namin na oopen ang pics kc. Will also choose the pics we will send for the album!

We miss u Ms. Bing!
Thanks!

Louvelle and Paolo FloroThe Conservatory, Manila Peninsula
May 2016
Mira and Rainier

Planning a wedding from miles away is quite a challenge for us. But Bing and Anton had helped us tremendously with the tedious part of choosing the venue and church where we had our wedding to the minute details of choosing the invitations. Everything is supplied by the Banquet team . There may be some problems along the way, but Bing had helped us smooth things out. So from the bottom of our hearts , we thank you Bing and Anton and the entire team of The Banquet.

Mira and RainierTagaytay Highlands 2015
TJ and Edshil

HI BING AND ANTON! Natapos din!! Haha!! And everybody said they had a great time!! Thank you so much for making our wedding successful from start to end!!!

TJ and EdshilAbat - Jabson Wedding
August 21, 2010
The Glass Garden
Jinky and Donald

Thank  you to The Banquet Specialty Shoppe, INC. Bing and Anton and the rest of the crew! You are really amazing!! Great job!!

Jinky and DonaldWhite - Samarista Wedding
December 29, 2013
Tagaytay Highlands
Arone and Lestle

Thanks Ms Bing and Sir Anton for making our event challenging but successful!! Ur the best! 🙂

Arone and LestleNacionales - Juntado Wedding
July 22, 2013
Tagaytay Highlands
Comedia - Gegajo Wedding

Thank you Sir Anton and Mam Bing! Madami pong nagandahan sa wedding namin! Everyone enjoyed the whole event! Kelan po namin makukuha ang video?

Comedia - Gegajo WeddingDecember 19, 2009
Joseph and Swerte

HI Bing, kagagaling lang namin ng St. Clare Parish to give thanks for the almost perfect weather God has granted on our wedding day! Thank you for  having faith that it won’t rain hard that day too because I never doubted the reception will be ruined, it was just a shower of blessings!! Thank you for  bearing with us from start ‘til the end… our families and friends enjoyed themselves and the food, the venue were great! Lalo na nung pagabi  kasi mejo dim lights na… Anton, Bing, Bombet and Cathy- we are  pleased with your service… hope to see you again soon!!!

Joseph and SwerteBrimon - Apollo Wedding
San Agustin Garden
Mickey and Iona

Hi Bing!! Thank you again for the wonderful job you did in our wedding! We appreciate everything!!

Mickey and IonaMayo - Inigo Wedding
January 24, 2013
Wack Wack Golf and Countryclub
Mika Perez

Turning 18 is one milestone that I really treasure and I couldn’t have thought of celebrating it any other way than with thebanquet team’s help. Growing up, I didn’t expect that I would celebrate my 18th with a party, but the debut I had was so much more than I expected which made me thankful that I changed my mind into celebrating it. It was truly a memorable night not only to my friends who said that my debut was unique and super fun, but also to me because I spent the special night with the most important people in my life. Thank you so much to the team and to Tita Bing for making this event possible.

Mika PerezDebut
August 8, 2015
71 Grammercy
Jason and Girlie

Thank you very very much for making our wedding a huge huge success! Considering both Girlie and I were out of the country during the wedding preparation, everything, from the meetings we had, the flowers, invitations, the wedding day coordination to the reception itself was perfect. All the guests also had fun during the reception from the start to finish! There was never a dull moment at all. Working with you guys has been a fun, wonderful and amazing experience. We will really treasure all the experiences we gained from working with you and the entire team.

Jason and GirlieJanuary 2015
San Sebastian Church
Mariel

It has been almost a year since my 18th birthday celebration, but until now I could still remember how I felt during that day. It was perfect. Everything was very much on point. And I know it wouldn’t be possible without my parents, relatives, and of course, thebanquet team. Thank you, thebanquet! I know I wouldn’t be able to survive the stress of organizing without you. Thank you for making me feel like a princess for a night. Thank you for making my debut memorable. I’ll never forget that once in a lifetime experience. 🙂

MarielDebut
March 2014
Mark and Khendra

My mom and dad’s extending their gratitude to you guys for doing a great job! All the guests enjoyed daw both the ceremony and the reception! Thanks so much!!!

Mark and KhendraValencia - Gutierrez Wedding
December 11, 2013
Hotel Sofitel
John and Mylene

Thank you for everything! We appreciate everything you have done for us. Please say our thanks to your staff.

John and MylenePadilla - Afable Wedding
June 18, 2003
Liquigan - Grajo Wedding

Hi Bing, Sorry for texting you just now. Anyway, want to thank you and Anton and all your staff for making our wedding as perfect as possible. Thanks for the personal touch. The ants, the car from Anton. For making me smile and making me relax. Everything is well appreciated.

Liquigan - Grajo WeddingAugust 2, 2003
Coconut Palace
Giovanni and Marichu

Dear guys, Thank you for making our day more special, enjoyable and worry free. Your creativity, hard work and ingenuity has made our event more beautiful and meaningful. congrats and thanks for all your help.

Giovanni and MarichuMiranda - Atienza Wedding
October 16, 2003
EDSA Shangrila Hotel
Natan and Pia

It was such an experience working with you. Your creative concepts and your your warm staff made our wedding truly special and memorable. More power to you!

Natan and PiaSalvador - Advincula Wedding
December 14, 2003
Traders Hotel
Toni and Rose

Congratulations to a job well done, the wedding was very well organized. Please extend our deepest thank you to Mr. Bombet and all of BSSI staff.

Toni and RosePerez - Leyson Wedding
January 10, 2004
San Agustin Plaza
Kayjay

Hi Bing, All of my guests said they had a great time during the wedding. I owe it to you. Thanks so much!

KayjaySorita - Baniago Wedding
June 18, 2003
Manila Pavillion Hotel (Holiday Inn)
Nony and Jenny

Guys, great job! It was a great one last night. Be fulfilled with the knowledge that you have a very happy client. Thanks!

Nony and JennyDe Dios - Marcelo Wedding
October 10, 2008
Manila Polo
Teena and Gilbert

We would like to thank you for making or dream wedding come true. Thanks for all the help you have given us. We would not forget it for the rest of our lives. A lot of guests were amazed in our MTV Presentation. It’s really nice working with you. Regards to all your staff.

Teena and GilbertAvendano - Manalac Wedding
December 20, 2004
Westin Philippine Plaza
Paul and Marie

The whole family is wishing you all for more blessings and good health. Many would think that after the wedding, relationships with wedding coordinators are over. But for us, it has just started. The times we have spent together during the wedding will always be treasured but the friendship we have shared will linger for years to come. Again thanks to you all for a job well done!

Paul and MarieRavelo - Cunan Wedding
Dec 29, 2002
Manila Hotel
Braganza - Diokno Wedding

It’s a one-stop-shop value for money. Its worth every centavo you spent. Its a shop where all your wedding dreams come true. True service and very professional, accommodating staff and a lot more. Couples will regret if they dont get you as their coordinator. Actually, I still have a lot more to say kaya lang baka maging nobela na.

Braganza - Diokno WeddingJune 15, 2002
Westin Philippine Plaza
Bebet and Violy

Thank you so much Bing. You have made our silver wedding the best! We are so happy to know that we got the best coordinator in town. You have made our wedding memorable not only for us but to all guests as well. More power!

Bebet and ViolyCarino - Talattad Wedding
March 26, 2003
Manila Hotel
Charisse and Rommel

Our sincere thanks for making our wedding day come true. Now and forever you will be part of our lives. You just don’t know how happy you made us truly. Our sincere thanks. We will remember you always.

Charisse and RommelAugust 11, 2002
Manila Peninsula
Jay and Sheila

Jay and I would really like to thank you at the Banquet Specialty Shoppe for organizing our very nice wedding. Without you our wedding would not have been beautiful and meaningful.

Jay and SheilaMorales - Bacong Wedding
June 15, 2002
Westin Philippine Plaza
Ronnie and Elvie

Hay natapos din! Thanks a lot for all the help. You’ve made my life a lot easier. I’m glad everthing turned out well. Flowers were beautiful! Thanks a lot for all the help.

Ronnie and ElvieReyes - Elep Wedding
March 29,2003
Manila Hotel
Jerome and Jen

Our wedding was a special event in our life which we’ll always look back with happiness and enjoyment. It wouldn’t have been more special if not for you. We look forward working with you guys on our 25th and 50th wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Jerome and JenTuguin - Layug Wedding
Feb 22,2003
Annabel’s Restaurant
Anthony and Jamie

Anthony and I would like to thank you for being a part of the most important day of our lives. Words are not enough to express the overwhelming feelings of joy you have given us. Thank you so much!

Anthony and JamieFelix - Josue Wedding
January 12,2003
Ramon Magsaysay Hall
Uy - Mariano Wedding

Would like to say thank you to all your staff for Sundays very organized Wedding. Bombet super efficient and helpful!

Uy - Mariano WeddingDec 1,2002
Manila Peninsula
Ian and Joana

Everybody was impressed with how you handled the event. Thank you very much!

Ian and JoanaClayton - Pamintuan Wedding
December 15, 2002
Father Blanco’s Garden
Barrie and Tess

Thank you so much for all the kindness and help in sharing our special day with us. With our Love.

Barrie and TessCollins - Ocampo Wedding
November 30, 2002
Casa Manila
Pol and Sheila

Thank you very much for making our wedding day memorable — every little detail add up and making it perfect. Especially our MTV.

Pol and SheilaHernandez - Fajardo Wedding
October 12, 2002
Ayala Alabang Country Club
Reynold and Gay

Anniversary na namin! Grabe! Parang kelan lang. Guess What! Dami nagagandahan sa preparation mo sa akin. We had a reunion last Sunday and they were asking about you. Syempre proud an proud ako sa inyo! Sobra nila love MTV namin! Paulit ulit nilang pinanonood.

Reynold and GaySo - Esguerra Wedding
March 2, 2002
Makati Shangri-la
Larry and Criselle Angeles

Hello, this is Criselle. We just got a hold on our vcd and napanood na nga namin. It was really beautiful. I’d like to thank you, Bombet and all your staff for making our wedding wonderful and unforgettable and of course well organized. Thanks talaga. More power to all of you. Makakaasa kayo na i’ll tell to my friends here in Italy about your great work.

Larry and Criselle AngelesAngeles - Austria Wedding
Ang - Mariano

Would like to say thank you to you and all of your staff for Sundays very organized party. Bombet super efficient and helpful. Gave all 10 angpao to him to give to the staffs.

Ang - Mariano
Arambulo - Ollet Wedding

I’d like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to you and your staff in making this once in a lifetime moment memorable for everybody. Thank you and God Bless we appreciate all the effort done by your team to make the occasion an event to remember. Again, thank you and God bless!

Arambulo - Ollet WeddingNovember 27, 2004
Rigodon Ballroom
Manila Hotel
Faye & Jorel

Planning a wedding is a major endeavor… especially if the couple lives half a world away from where the wedding is going to be. Having The Banquet to assist us with all the preparations and then orchestrating our special day allowed us to just relax and enjoy with our families and loved ones. The staff is friendly, accommodating and efficient. It’s been almost 2 months now and everyone is still talking about how fun-filled and wonderful the day was… from the picture-taking to the games which guests gladly participated in. Thanks Bing, Anton, Bombet, Emy, Sol and the rest of The Banquet team.

Faye & JorelDiego - Domingo
April 22, 2005
Club Filipino
Rhia and Vince

Hi! How are u? Vince and I would really like to thank u and ur staffs for the job well done! We love everything… album, gallery photos and most specially the video, very unique not boring like I saw from others! It’s really worth what we paid for. So we hope to see u again on our silver wedding! Thanks for the advice as well. Again…BIG THANKS to everyone!!! God Bless! Cheers!

Rhia and VinceFernandez - Ventura Wedding
Alzate - Ruelo Wedding

Thank you very much. You made it special. We appreciate everything.

Alzate - Ruelo WeddingMarch 12, 2005
Hyatt Regency Manila
Ariel, Cecille & Maan

All I can say is THANK YOU to Bing & Anton for the wonderful atmosphere. And without the likes of Emy, Bombet, Sol and the staffs of THE BANQUET, our wedding will not be as successful as it was. Special thanks also to the cousin of Anton (Monique), Ms Karlene & Savior of the events office, David’s Salon of galleria, the photographers, and everybody who made the wedding successful… Emy please send them my regards and unending appreciation to those god gifted creations…. thank you, thank you, thank you! I’ll let everybody know THE BANQUET as one of the top wedding coordinators of the country… I’ll let them know here how professional you are and I’ll recommend THE BANQUET to them…. A million thanks and we, Ariel, Cecille, & Maan will never ever forget people who gave support and timeless effort. God bless and more power to THE BANQUET!

Ariel, Cecille & MaanSolanzo - Sandoval Wedding
Jenny and Non-Non

It was a beautiful wedding!! Thank you so much for being a part of it. Hats off to the whole staff for their tireless efforts especially with our stars 😉

Jenny and Non-NonSalvador - Awat
Jatin & Kem Raj

We hope that you guys are in good health and shape. Our mom arrived in Toronto last week and handed over to us our wedding album and videos. We just want to thank you for a job well done. We really really loved it….the videos, the photos and the over-all wedding. We can’t thank you enough for everything!! God bless!

Jatin & Kem RajRaj - Foster Wedding
Pacis-Atienza Wedding

Hello everyone…especially Bing, Emy and Bombet
hope you all remember us, Dinah and Robert.

Anyway, you might probably know by now, sa dami ng US and Overseas couples nyo… pagdating namin dito, as in work na kaagad. When we came sa house, wow…parang walang nangyari, everything was a blur. Super tahimik nung house namin, walang ‘wedding related’ na items kahit san ka tumingin, basta kakaiba… para talagang dream lang lahat… buti na lang —may pictures kami!!!! hehe, it was a proof, it was not a dream!!! Love our pictures, for the first week everyday ko ata tinitingnan. We had challenges on our wedding day but I think you guys handled them well. I’d love to see all of you again in case we’d go home. Again, sa inyo, bing, emy and bombet.. super thanks sa lahat ng ginawa nyo para samin. We did have a really good time nung wedding. Can’t say enough thanks…

Pacis-Atienza WeddingJanuary 22, 2005
The Peninsula Manila
Kevin and Dixie

Hi Bombet and the Banquet specialty shop crew!

First of all, we want to say we are so pleased with the digital album and the video coverage of our wedding last 25 Jan 2005 at Manila Cathedral and Wack Wack Golf Club. Our friends have been admiring the way it’s done and asked if they can get you to do their digital albums.

Looking at the pictures and video made us reminisce the special moment we had, the laughter and fun we shared and the few tears shed to make the celebration truly unforgettable. We’re glad that our Ninang Evelyne referred you to us to be our wedding coordinators. Until the next wedding 🙂

Kevin and Dixie Moreno-Morante Nuptial
January 25, 2005
Manila Cathedral/Wack Wack Golf Club
Madura - Sanchez Wedding

We thank you for a very good job made in our wedding. We made us so happy God Bless!

Madura - Sanchez WeddingMarch 11, 2005
Coconut Palace
Mabute - Fermindoza Wedding

Thank you so much for making our occasion so memorable and fun

Mabute - Fermindoza WeddingJune 27, 2005
San Agustin Church
Father Blanco’s Garden
Guevara - Perez Wedding

I always thought wedding preparations were stressful and dull. I saw couples fight and argue. I thought wedding planners and coordinators were over-rated, over-priced add-ons. Good thing I listened to my wife. She brought me to The Banquet and the stereotypes were almost instantly expunged. Talking with Bing and her staff made our preparations easier and our wedding a fairy tale fit for the books. The place was scenic, the flowers were lovely, the food was great, the program was lively, and most important of all, the coordination was meticulous. The Banquet made our wedding the talk-of-the-town! Our families loved the wedding, so did our friends! Our guests enjoyed the event as much as we did! Weeks have passed and still people don’t seem to tire talking about our wedding. Couples wanted to get married again because of The Banquet. Thank you Bing, thank you Anton, thank you Banquet for making our wedding truly, a memorable one. Words are not enough to show our appreciation for what you did. When the time comes our children are going to be wed 20 to 30 years from now, we want The Banquet to handle their weddings too. We would never forget you. Indeed, you are the events specialist!

Guevara - Perez WeddingJanuary 24, 2004
Wack-Wack Golf and Country Club
Don and Grace

Thank you Ate Bing! Everyone was saying it was such a beautiful wedding. Thanks to you and your staff. Wala nang mangungulit sa yo,hehe…

(4 months after…)
Hi Ate Bing! We miss doing all the preparations with you! Don and I just remembered you this weekend.We miss you and many thanks for making our wedding day extra special.

Don and GraceGlorioso - Carlos Wedding
Rizal Ballroom, Makati Shangri-La
Marlon and Gina

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to Bing and Anton for all the advices and help for making our wedding day ELEGANT yet financially practical. Only the expert can do it! Thanks so much and we wish both of you more success! Thanks to Bombet too who got stressed with the mass participants trying to prepare everybody for their part! Loved the mass singer and accompaniment (that’s Velvet Moods) who sang & played all my requested songs!

Marlon and GinaConcepcion - Balano Wedding
December 28, 2009
Tagaytay Highlands
Leng Cabunoc (Debutante’s Mom)

Bing, I must say that your tandem with the guy emcee was good. You both sound great unlike other emcees na baduy ang dating. We were pleased w/ how you delivered the intro credits that Mae wrote for each participants. Good AM!

I received a lot of positive feedback on the program. Haha! They said it was a spectacular debut. Thanks Bing. I owe you big time. Glad you’re better na.. di naman halata that your sick kasi high performance level ka pa din. Congrats!

Leng Cabunoc (Debutante’s Mom)Angelica Mae’s Mannequin Ball
Aug. 15, 2009
Angelica Mae Cabunoc

Tita, thanks for last night! Get well soon! I had fun…no, we all did!

Angelica Mae CabunocAngelica Mae’s Mannequin Ball
Aug. 15, 2009
Goloyugo-Cruz Wedding

Not every couple get to have the wedding of their dreams,but we’re very proud to say that we did get ours! As a young couple we wanted it to be hip, stylish and modern but still has the touch of traditional Filipino weddings. From the first time we sat for planning ’til the big day itself,they assured that we had nothing to worry about. Never had we thought that it’d turn out as perfect as how we imagined it to be. Elegance and sophistication exuded in every corner of the room. And of course the staff was very professional. They gave us a very memorable and fun wedding! Our thanks most especially to Ms. Bing Pascual! You’re the best ever! Our hats off to THE BANQUET! We’ll most definitely recommend you to our friends and colleagues. Good job and keep it up!

Goloyugo-Cruz WeddingWilliam J. Shaw Pavillion
Wack Wack Golf and Country Club
Brenna

Hi Tita Bing,

I’m on my way to the airport.. just wanna thank you for the very fun debut party you did for me. It was so memorable! Take care.

BrennaBrenna’s Magical Night (A Renaissance Debut)
May 26, 2008
Champagne Room - Manila Hotel
Ted and Lon

It was such a blessing to have you at our side during the preparation until our wedding day. It was hard I know but I trusted you and we don’t both have any regrets.

Bing, what a great job! Thanks guys for all your help.

Ted and LonLayugan-Luis Wedding
December 22 2006
Pandanggo Ballroom - Manila Hotel
Tapia - Balansay Wedding

Hi Bing and Anton…happy new year!! Thanks for all the help ulit ha! Our wedding wouldn’t  be as Beautiful if not for all your hard work!!

Tapia - Balansay WeddingTagaytay Highlands
Tiongco - Perez Wedding

GOOD AFTERNOON BING. I HAD NO TIME TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE IN MY BROTHERS WEDDING WHICH WAS ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL MEMORABLE EVENT FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for another great job done!! We shall always come back to you for all our family wedding events!
-brother of Tony Boy Perez groom

Hi Tita Bing! Thank you po ulit for last night! Pinag uusapan pa rin naming lahat ang wedding!
-Tony Tiongco

Dear Ate Bing, my whole family would like to thank you and the whole Banquet Specialty Shoppe, Inc. crew…super ganda daw and very organized!! And enjoy silang lahat!
-TONY and AIKA PEREZ

Tiongco - Perez WeddingOctober 6, 2012
Lawrence - Wong Wedding

Hi Bing,
Just want to tell you how satisfied and happy we are with the cake, flowers and the car. Lahat nang kinuha namin ok lahat, the cake po nasarapan talaga sila, nagatatanung pa nga Saan pinagawa… floral center pc was really really beautiful! Driver Ramon was really nice too , pati bridal car nyo!! Thank you for although walang meeting maayos po lahat ang services nyo.

Lawrence - Wong WeddingManila Peninsula

Hi Anton! My son and bride loved the car! Thank you for giving us a good one in such a short notice. Til next time!

Helen SiyNovember 10, 2009